PicsArt_1391463618402More Showbiz
I’m Not Dead…Beautiful
Nollywood Actress Angela
Debunks Rumour
Updated : 03- Feb- 2014
Fast – rising actress, Angela Okorie has
vehemently debunked the death rumour trailing
her .
Yesterday , one up and coming actress based in
Rivers State, Ijeoma Okori was reported to have
died during childbirth . Some online blogs
mistook the said late actress to be Angela .
The falsely reported death story then spread
like wild fire , which kept some of her fans very
worried .
The actress, while reacting , berated those
spreading the false death rumour about her and
threatened to deal with them.
She said , “don ‘ t mind the haters , it is their
handwork, I ‘ ll deal with them very soon, I am
not dead, infact as am speaking to you now, I
am in Enugu , shooting a movie , that ‘ s the work
of hateful bitches and I would soon deal with
them!”